Compliance Details


Barthell OES Home

Licensed Only Entity

911 Ridgewood Drive, Decorah

(563) 382-8787

04/06/2022

Mandy Baker

Kathryn Brieland-Shoultz

[email protected]




Fine Summary
The maximum State fine amount   allowed by Iowa law   is $10,000. This fine could be doubled or trebled for repeat offenses for a maximum fine of $30,000 [Iowa Code 135C.36-44A].

$0.00

0%

$0.00

$0.00